Administrative Staff


Christina Espinoza
Undergraduate Advisor
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-4079
espinoza@math.ucsb.edu
Isabelle Modigliani
Financial Affairs Coordinator
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-4348
isabelle@math.ucsb.edu
Rachel Zaragoza
Undergraduate Program Assistant
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-5306
rzaragoza@math.ucsb.edu
     
Ana M. Pacheco
Academic & Financial Affairs Assistant
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-8213
ana@math.ucsb.edu
Darren Long
Chair
6607 South Hall
chair@math.ucsb.edu
Lynn Clark
Management Services Officer
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-2955
clark@math.ucsb.edu
     
Deateria M. Dickinson
Academic Personal Analyst & Assistant to the Chair
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-8330
ddickinson@math.ucsb.edu
David Brodbeck
Systems Administrator
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-8196
sysadmin@math.ucsb.edu
Medina Price
Staff Graduate Advisor
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-8192
price@math.ucsb.edu
     
Monica Mendoza
EAF Program Coordinator
6607 South Hall
(805) 893-2106
monica@math.ucsb.edu
Hector Ceniceros
Vice Chair for Graduate Affairs
6710 South Hall
hdc@math.ucsb.edu
Mihai Putinar
Vice Chair for Undergraduate Affairs
6722 South Hall
mputinar@math.ucsb.edu